Meetings & Board

2018-2019 Executive Officers:

President- Don Kossey

Vice President – Briget Vezeau

Secretary – Conny Evans

Treasurer – Jeannette Pomerleau

Board of Directors:

Alvin Kumpula

Crystal Carrier (McDermott)

Sylvain Carrier

Miranda Tizzard

Nicole Landstrom

Rob Lawson

Wanda Austin

Billy Smith

Dave Tizzard

Monthly Board meetings occur the 2nd Tuesday of every Month at 7pm at the Rich Lake Museum

Meeting Minutes

Please click on the link below to open and view the minutes. Monthly meeting minutes will be added after board approval.


RLRAS Bylaw Update

RLRAS Bylaw Original


RLRAS 2017 Membership List

*General voting memberships (not including Agriculture memberships or Community Centre memberships) can be purchased at any time throughout the year at a cost of $5/person (18 years of age and older) up until the close of the final Directors meeting in December.  This membership gives you the opportunity to vote at the annual meeting.  Additional memberships for use of the agriculture centre and community centre will be posted upon the opening of the facility.